Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
LeBron James on 16/11/2022 Purchased: Polly Gas Neon Sign
This one is smaller than 36 inches, but it is enough for me, good quality sign.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Phil Mudd on 16/11/2022 Purchased: Las Vegas Neon Sign
Wow, that is so good neon, thanks a lot.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Marcus Welby on 13/10/2022 Purchased: Dodge Plymouth Neon Sign
So fastly delivery receiving it in 9 days, my father like it very much.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Michael Wall on 13/10/2022 Purchased: 15 Ball Rack Neon Sign
This is great neon, and works well.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery4
  • Total:5
Keshav G Maharaj on 12/10/2022 Purchased: Coca Cola Bottle Cap Neon Beer Sign
I love this neon, wonderful
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
G. Garrett on 12/10/2022 Purchased: Live 2 Ride Motor Neon Sign
It works well everything as descriptions...
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery4
  • Total:5
Tom Pouce on 12/10/2022 Purchased: Single Color Led Open Sign
perfect sign, deliver fastly
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Nonstop hiphop on 01/10/2022 Purchased: Aquarium Wall Neon Clock
I bought this custoized facing, then it works well when received it. Everything as descriptions.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Sorin chirica on 01/10/2022 Purchased: Harley Motorcycle Neon Sign
It's so great to have it for home decoration, it is very easy to hang to a wall. So beautiful...
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery4
  • Total:5
Vadim Dima on 01/10/2022 Purchased: Duck Neon Sign
It s perfect for me, and light everywhere of my garage, thank you.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
neamtu leonard on 01/10/2022 Purchased: Flying A Gasoline Metal Can Neon Sign
This is smaller tin sign than 36" sold in US, then it is real good neon for me, good job.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery4
  • Total:5
Andrei Ionut Marchis on 01/10/2022 Purchased: Polly Gas Neons Sign
Love everything about the product, easy to use and great for everyday
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery4
  • Total:5
Robin Hodl on 27/09/2022 Purchased: Budweiser in Bottles neon sign with backing
I bought it as a gift to my grandparent, then i have to acknowlege that is a pretty neon. After reviewing all conditions of the neon, i am planning to custom some neons for home decorate from this store.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Steve Takane on 27/09/2022 Purchased: 8 Ball Fire Neon Sign
I had received my led neon for 1 month, it beautiful and works cool.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery3
  • Total:5
Marcos Picolo on 27/09/2022 Purchased: Corvette Neon Sign
I am so surprised for a good neon that i never seen. Thanks.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery4
  • Total:5
Smion Webb on 27/09/2022 Purchased: Harley Motorcycle Neon Sign
I bought one glass neon on June, 2022, it works well, then i bought the other one led neon on Augest, 2022, wow, it so beautiful everything as descriptions. Very good.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery4
  • Total:5
David C. Bennett on 19/08/2022 Purchased: MOTOR CYCLES HARLEY-DAVIDSON Neon Sign
It's amazing and beautiful color neon. I can't believe it
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery4
  • Total:5
Mark S. Criss on 19/08/2022 Purchased: Coca Cola White Bottle Neon Beer Sign
We bought 6 neon for the bar, they are delay for 10 days to us finally (it takes 35 days to us from placing order, because it takes 20 days to us for my first order in 2019). To be happy for us, each time the signs are perfect good, all the same as descriptions, It is is best choices if you want hign quality goods and not to be urgent to get it. Thanks
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery4
  • Total:5
Josiah Leon on 19/08/2022 Purchased: Drink Coca Cola Neon Sign
It is so great neon sign, good seller.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery4
  • Total:5
Connie Hurt on 19/08/2022 Purchased: Chevrolet Grill Neon Sign
The beautiful sign work well and undamaged upon arrival. The quality was very very good. If you are looking for a good quality sign for a wall it works. High recommanded.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Bunker Birder on 19/08/2022 Purchased: Hemi 50Th Anniversary Neon Sign
I can't wait to open the box, then it is amazing for the sign is WOW so good.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Lisa Morgan on 19/08/2022 Purchased: YAMAHA Motorcycle Neon Sign
I bought it for my husband, he like it very much. Sign is pretty good.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Nick Metcalfe on 14/08/2022 Purchased: If it's broke call dad dad's garage neon sign
Everything work well, nice sign and good seller
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Richard Pepin on 07/07/2022 Purchased: Hemi 50Th Anniversary Neon Sign
Very very nice sign, everything, 2 years of quality warranty. I have had used it round 1.5 years without problem.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery3
  • Total:5
Lisa Boothe on 07/07/2022 Purchased: Buick 8 Neon Sign
I bought it for my husband, he loves it! It was packed very well, quality is great good that we never met before. We bought in 2021, and we have used it round 9 monthes, then we received the asking for reviewing the feeling for this purchasing.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery4
  • Total:5
Smion Webb on 07/07/2022 Purchased: Harley Motorcycle Neon Sign
I have it on my store and beautiful color and shape. Super easy to install - hang, i like it very much. If you don't mind to receive it round 35 days after sent order.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery4
  • Total:5
Phil.S on 01/07/2022 Purchased: Motorcycle Neon Sign
This is beautiful sign all that i love.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery3
  • Total:5
James Ginter on 26/06/2022 Purchased: Buick Dynaflow Drive Neon Light Signs
Besides the shipping taking a bit long which is not a problem, 40 days for delivery, Everything else is great, I recommend this pretty good glass neon, that is so amazing.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery4
  • Total:5
ChrisPaul on 21/03/2022 Purchased: Texaco Sky Chief Gasoline Neon Sign
I like this canned neon, so amaze that beautiful color and nice can.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Daniel Orji on 21/03/2022 Purchased: 1934 red ford Auto Neon Sign
It looks fantastic! Super bright!! And very professional and very good service.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Jim Green on 13/03/2022 Purchased: Dodge Ram Neon Sign
good sign, good services and nice designs for me.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Stephen Fry on 25/02/2022 Purchased: Flying A Gasoline Metal Can Neon Sign
Absolutely high recommended, this seller have free design for me, i can customize the color of the neon. This sign is very very good.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Lindsay martin on 25/02/2022 Purchased: Metal Can Chevrolet Parts Neon Sign
It is amazing for that so pretty good and the best price for me. THANKS
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Kris Jenner on 25/02/2022 Purchased: Single Color Pizza Led Sign
I LOVE THIS SO MUCH!!! GOOD SELLER AND SERVICE
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Christine Kenaston on 24/02/2022 Purchased: Toyota 4x4 Off Road Neon Sign
Looks good, works well. I'm happy with this, good service and so surprised for high quality.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Matthew Shea on 24/02/2022 Purchased: Hemi 50Th Anniversary Neon Sign
Awesome deal and any neon fan will be thrilled to receive sign as a gift or for man cave.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Tom Nuzzolese on 18/02/2022 Purchased: Hemi 50Th Anniversary Neon Sign
Great communication with the seller and the final result is amazing!
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Kris Jenner on 18/02/2022 Purchased: PORSCHE Neon Sign
I am so happy with the neon, All works fine, and seller make free design for confirmation to us, that is so wonderful work to start the order. HIGH RECOMMENDED.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Emily Hoffman on 18/02/2022 Purchased: Built Ford Touch Neon Sign
That's so beautiful neon sign, very very nice. thank you.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Mindy laling on 15/02/2022 Purchased: Flying A Gasoline Metal Can Neon Sign
sign works well, so good quality.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Fred Wilson on 28/12/2021 Purchased: Pontiac Service Neon Sign
Classic making craft, totally good, if you don't mind to wait for 80 days for its coming to you, that is a best choice.....
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery3
  • Total:5
Rob Francis on 28/12/2021 Purchased: Harley Motorcycle Neon Sign
Find a good seller of this neon, we got it, thank you so much
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery4
  • Total:5
Ricky McGee on 20/12/2021 Purchased: CM Cadillac Service Neon Sign
OMG!!!! LOVE THIS SIGNS VERY MUCH.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery4
  • Total:5
Rachel Zoe on 20/12/2021 Purchased: Led Open Bar Sign
This sign looks very bright, the same as description
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Guy Branum on 20/12/2021 Purchased: If it's broke call dad dad's garage neon sign
Good Sign and good service from the seller. Just it is so longer days for delivery...
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery3
  • Total:5
Tonya Osborne on 20/12/2021 Purchased: Business NEON Signs
You want good neon, i think you will get it from this seller. high recommended
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery4
  • Total:5
Johnny Bananas on 19/12/2021 Purchased: Flying A Gasoline Metal Can Neon Sign
It is worthful very well to buy it for a gift, and quality is pretty good
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery4
  • Total:5
Carmelo Anthony on 19/12/2021 Purchased: Mobil Pegasus Gasoline Neon Sign
WOW, this is real good quality sign, thanks a lot. Just it will be long of time to get it.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery4
  • Total:5
Mark Donnal on 23/07/2021 Purchased: Metal Can Ford Neon Sign
Very good, aluminum tin let the sign so light.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery4
  • Total:5
Stephen Colletti on 23/07/2021 Purchased: Buick 8 Neon Sign
The color is good to me, very well totally.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery4
  • Total:5
Jesse Felder on 23/07/2021 Purchased: Green Color Led ATM Signs
Good sign and it is easy to hang in the window. Thanks a lot.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Jimmy Fallon on 23/07/2021 Purchased: Shelby Neon Sign
Perfect sign, thank you for supporting with me.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery4
  • Total:5
Gary Lineker on 23/07/2021 Purchased: Chrysler Plymouth Metal Can Neon Sign
wow, very fine sign. Just need to wait for a long of time for delivery.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery3
  • Total:5
Perez Hilton on 23/07/2021 Purchased: If it's broke call dad dad's garage neon sign
The bad thing is that it takes 55 days to come to me, the good thing the signs is fantastic, recommanded.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery3
  • Total:5
Lucy Watson on 23/07/2021 Purchased: Harley Motorcycle Neon Sign
If you want to get a nice sign, it is, then will be get it maybe 50 days, if it isn't urgent to you, that's good.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery3
  • Total:5
Emily Martin on 06/03/2018 Purchased: 1934 red ford Auto Neon Sign
It is awesome and looks cute on my wall. great quality!
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Jeff Lafreniere on 17/02/2018 Purchased: Flying A Gasoline Neon Sign
I always buy neon from ONWLD Signs, they are always excellent in quality and delivery,but the last time i got them delay, 28 days totally, before i can get them in 10-15 days. I hope they can update the delivery when Chinese festival!
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery4
  • Total:5
Virginia Booklover on 17/02/2018 Purchased: ABS Injection Molding Led Open Sign
I want to buy 20signs, finally i bought 100 signs, they super good quality. Just i received them in 30 days, a litte slow, seller said it because that is coming for Chinese Spring festival, carrier can do that fast, everything should go slower than that normally. I also think so, anyway good seller, recommended!
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
kimi.M on 17/02/2018 Purchased: Single Color Led Open Sign
I think this is the best quality that i never meet!
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
James.M on 15/01/2018 Purchased: Single Color Led Open Sign
excellent item that valued will buy again!
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Mary Munsc on 24/12/2017 Purchased: If it's broke call dad dad's garage neon sign
I am so glad my dad love it, good service and quality!
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
William Lord on 22/12/2017 Purchased: Harley Motorcycle Neon Sign
Good job on the neon sign, totally 5 stars.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Nathan Osborne on 19/12/2017 Purchased: Double letter Pizza Neon Signs
I received the 35 signs, and one of them was damaged with the word "A", then i received the glass tube after contacted the seller. creditable company.f59f
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Jacque Stineback on 19/12/2017 Purchased: Harley Gas Pump Neon Sign
Love the sign, big enough for my garage! Thanks!
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Jose Serrano on 19/12/2017 Purchased: Corona Beach Sunset Tree Neon Sign
Awesome product. Great price. And 2 years of warranty!
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
April Hunter on 19/12/2017 Purchased: Budweiser Saxophone Neon Sign
I can't say enough good sign, just everything goes well, high recommended!
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Dan Svejnar on 18/12/2017 Purchased: Ferrari F1 Racing Neon Sign
It is beautiful color. fast delivery.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
T. Massera on 18/12/2017 Purchased: Single Color Pizza Led Sign
I pre ordered this for my son so we have had it since it came out now, it is real good quality.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Calvin Do on 11/12/2017 Purchased: Road Runner Neon Garage Sign
this sign is amazing on the foot with a animated flash, very very good.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery4
  • Total:5
P.Smith on 11/12/2017 Purchased: 1932 Red Road Neon Auto Sign
i bought the sign with black acrylic panel back, pretty good hung it at my garage, thank you
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
P. Smith on 10/12/2017 Purchased: Green Color Led ATM Signs
I am so glad that I bought this LED Sign, it make me happy, so bright!
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
michael haroun on 09/12/2017 Purchased: Buick Dynaflow Drive Neon Light Signs
The sign was indeed a beauty in the booty. So happy with the shopping.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Karen Clendenin on 09/12/2017 Purchased: If it's broke call dad dad's garage neon sign
amazing sign, vendor support 2 years warranty, thanks!
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Vy Tran on 17/11/2017 Purchased: Road Runner Neon Garage Sign
love it, great value! thank you!
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Weston Belkot on 17/11/2017 Purchased: Authorized Buick Service Neon Sign
true to what it says, obviously high quality and sweety services!
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Moraya Jackson on 06/11/2017 Purchased: GT500 Shelby Neon Signs
love it! Just as good as I had hoped. I chose this seller because it comes with a recommendation from a good friend . Fast shipping!
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Felicia N on 06/11/2017 Purchased: Road Runner Neon Sign
this is a so big sign, then it come to me with unbroken, and it is very high quality!!
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Miriem S Boss on 04/11/2017 Purchased: Green Color Led ATM Signs
awesome, super brightness, love it!!
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Tracy M on 27/10/2017 Purchased: Super Bird Road Runner Neon Sign
that's so beautiful sign for son's garage,love it so much!
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Misti Chastain on 27/10/2017 Purchased: Budweiser Clydesdale Neon Sign
ordered 20signs one time, but one sign was damaged when they arrived me, i try to contact seller, then i received the glass tube part, and the seller told us how to install it, quality is fine, so creditable company!
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Nika.D on 27/10/2017 Purchased: Bud Light Football Neon Sign
It was perfect for our home bar. Looks great
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery4
  • Total:5
fanny.T on 21/10/2017 Purchased: Billiards Led Sign
When i received the sign, so pretty good quality and super brightness than that i bought from others. Thank you so much.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Richard Campagna on 19/10/2017 Purchased: Chevrolet Camaro Neon Sign
This light is super cool and very nice and would purchase again.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Rod Jeheber on 19/10/2017 Purchased: Nails Neon Open Sign
It is a Fast Shipping way via EMS, that i don't know, first of all, i worry about the deliery time, product was a exactly how it was described
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Donna Demok on 19/10/2017 Purchased: Live 2 Ride Motor Neon Sign
I just want to say that I got my Love me Sign today! Perfect, and high recommended...
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Brendan S. on 06/10/2017 Purchased: Harley Motorcycle Neon Sign
Hello, the sign reach us today, but the word of " R" in the MOTOR was damaged, if i could get a replacements as soon as quickly.
  •  5
Dianne Snell on 05/10/2017 Purchased: GT500 Shelby Neon Signs
It is worth signs, just love it.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Mike Watkins on 04/10/2017 Purchased: Live 2 Ride Motor Neon Sign
Great price and quailty, recommended.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Mike Watkins on 04/10/2017 Purchased: Hemi 50Th Anniversary Neon Sign
I happy with the sign. Highest quality. so cool
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Jimy golden on 04/10/2017 Purchased: If it's broke call dad dad's garage neon sign
work well, great quality,everything is great.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service4
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Dam Davis on 04/10/2017 Purchased: Green Color Led ATM Signs
It is a cool sign, high quality, i will back buy it again.
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Service5
  • Delivery5
  • Total:5
Janice M. Husted on 06/05/2017 Purchased: Miller Lite Ice Cube Guitar Neon Beer Sign
It came from China in less than two weeks! Great quality , this small size could fits perfectly in our small bar area.
  •  5
Julie Gust on 06/05/2017 Purchased: Green Color Led ATM Signs
Everythings as descripted, i have many store local, i will come back buy more.
  •  5
Jennifer Ciardo on 06/05/2017 Purchased: Live 2 Ride Motor Neon Sign
It is a great neon sign, definitely recommended.
  •  5
Barry G on 02/05/2017 Purchased: Casino Led Sign
I received a asking for review my order in April 2017, i was trying to write the review, but it always failed causing something i don't know, maybe it has some problem to the website. Today i am planning to buy the sign again, i think at first i would like to complete this review..
  •  5
Debra L. Scardina on 02/05/2017 Purchased: Corona Light Neon Beer Sign
Looks great and it is $336 unit price that i bought 2 years ago, this time it is better price that before. thanks
  •  5
Todd Gilding on 02/05/2017 Purchased: Crown Royal Girl Bar Neon Beer Sign
When i got my signs, it was so amazing quality, fully injection molding abs frame very nice, i love it very much, recommended
  •  5
Deborah L. Kool on 25/04/2017 Purchased: Green Color Led ATM Signs
My place's temperature is high in Summer, abs frame is fine to us,
  •  5
Eric Starr on 07/03/2017 Purchased: Neon ATM Signs
So surprise, it's exactly what i am looking for, thanks guys.
  •  5